Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Community Search
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Friday, May 5, 2017

 
Southwest Valve Summit V
5/5/2017 » 5/7/2017
 

Friday, April 28, 2017

 
Cardio Renal Connections 2017
4/28/2017 » 4/29/2017
 

Friday, April 21, 2017

 
 

Thursday, April 6, 2017

 
8th Annual Re-Evolution Summit
4/6/2017 » 4/7/2017
 

Thursday, March 9, 2017

 
 

Friday, February 24, 2017

 
 

Sunday, February 12, 2017

 
 

Saturday, January 7, 2017

 
TCACC Free CME: Geriatric Cardiology
1/7/2017
Location: Houston, Texas   
 

Friday, October 7, 2016

 
2016 TCACC Annual Meeting
10/7/2016 » 10/8/2016
Location: San Antonio, Texas   
 

Friday, June 17, 2016

 
Care of the Athletic Heart: Translating Clinical Science into Practice Strategies
6/17/2016 » 6/18/2016
Location: Houston, Texas   
 

Friday, April 29, 2016

 
Southwest Valve Summit IV
4/29/2016 » 5/1/2016
Location: Houston, Texas   
 

Wednesday, November 4, 2015

 
 

Thursday, October 29, 2015

 
FUSION: STEMI USA 2015
10/29/2015 » 10/30/2015
Location: Dallas, Texas   
 

Sunday, October 18, 2015

 
ACC 2015 Legislative Conference
10/18/2015 » 10/20/2015
Location: Washington, DC   
 

Friday, October 9, 2015

 
Multimodality Cardiovascular Imaging for the Clinician
10/9/2015 » 10/11/2015
Location: Houston, Texas   
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

TEXAS CHAPTER OF THE AMERICAN COLLEGE OF CARDIOLOGY
401 W 15th Street, Austin, Texas 78701
Phone: (512) 370-1514 | Fax: (512) 370-1626