TCACC Leadership

  Shelley A. Hall, MD, FACC, FHFSA, FAST


   Ken Shaffer, MD, FACC
   Immediate Past President/Governor & HeartPAC Treasurer

    Anjlee Mehta, MD
    Secretary / Treasurer

  Ahmed Soliman, MD, FACC

  Legislative Co-Chairman

  Robert Jay Widmer, MD, PhD
  Educational Planning Committee Chair

  George Rodgers, MD, FACC, FACP
  Championship Hearts Foundation/Athlete Heart Screening Liaison

  Stanley Wang, MD
  TMA InterSpecialty Society Committee Liaison

 Elisabeth M. Sulaica, PharmD, BCCP
 CV Team Liaison

Jamie Moore, BSN, RN, AACC

CV Team Liaison

 Travis Haneke, MD
  Co-Chair, FIT Liaison to Executive Committee


 Joe Aoun, MD
 Co-Chair, FIT Liaison to Executive Committee