o   Academic Cardiology Section
o   Adult Congenital and Pediatric Cardiology Section - Ari Cedars
o   Cardio-Oncology Section
o   Cardiovascular Training Section  - Dr. Greg Gerasimmon
o   Cardiovascular Management Section  - Dr. Matt Phillips
o   Cardiovascular Team Section – Dr. George Rodgers
o   Early Career Section  - Co-Chairs : Drs. Sam Raza and Jay Widmer
o   Electrophysiology Section
o   Federal Cardiology Section
o   Fellows in Training Section
o   Geriatric Cardiology Section – Dr. John Mulrow
o   Heart Failure and Transplant Section – Dr. Shelley Hall
o   Imaging Section  - Dr. Dipan Shah
o   International Center – Dr. Jeffrey Michel
o   Interventional Section – Dr. Timothy Mixon
o   Peripheral Vascular Disease Section – Dr. Steven Gigliotti
o   Prevention of Cardiovascular Disease Section - Dr. William Campbell
o   Sports and Exercise Cardiology Section – Dr. Silvana Molossi
o   Surgeons’ Section
o   Women in Cardiology Section – Dr. Anjlee Mehta