Section Leaders 

o   Academic Cardiology Section - Dr. Richard Lange
o   Adult Congenital and Pediatric Cardiology Section -  Dr. Ken Shaffer and Dr. Hitesh Agarwal (co-Chairs)
o   Cardio-Oncology Section - Drs.Vlad Zaha and Alvin Chandra (co-Chairs)
o   Cardio/OB and Reproductive Health - Dr. Ildiko Agoston (Chair) and Drs. Rina Mauricio and Siree Vasi (co-Chairs)
o   Cardiovascular Training Section  - Drs. Vijay Divakaran and Arunima Misra (co-Chairs)
o   Cardiovascular Management Section  - Dr. Matt Phillips and Dr. William Abide (co-Chairs)
o   Cardiovascular Team Section – Dr. George Rodgers and Dr. Clay Cauthen (co-Chairs)
o   CV Team Leaders: Elisabeth Suliaca Wang, PharmD and Jamie Moore, BSN, RN, AACC (co-Chairs)
o   Critical Care Section - Dr Eric Hall (chair)
o   Diversity, Equity, Inclusion - Dr. Rohan Mehta and Dr. Zarina Sharalaya  (co-chairs)
o   Early Career Section  - Dr. Sam Raza and Dr. Jay Widmer (co-Chairs)
o   Electrophysiology Section - Dr. Kamala Tamirisa and Dr. Ijeoma Ekeruo (co-Chairs)
o   Fellows in Training Section -  Dr. Joe Aoun and Dr. Kayla Riggs (co-Chairs)
o   Geriatric Cardiology Section - Drs. John Mulrow and Sarah Godfrey (co-Chairs)
o   Heart Failure and Transplant Section - Dr. Mahwash Kassi and Dr. Yevegeiy Khariton (co-Chairs)
o   Imaging Section  - Dr. Faisal Nabi, FACC and Dr. Shaden Khalaf (co-Chairs)
o   Innovations and Social Media Section - Dr. Kartik Argusula 
o   International Center - Dr. George Rodgers and Dr. Robert Gottlieb (co-Chairs) 
o   Interventional Section - Drs. Timothy Mixon and Karim Al-Azizi (co-Chairs)
o   Legislative Committee - Dr. Ahmed Soliman and Dr. Rick Snyder (co-Chairs)
o   Peripheral Vascular Disease Section - Dr. Joji Varghese and Dr. Chayakrit Krittanawong (co-Chairs)
o   Prevention of Cardiovascular Disease Section - Dr. Anandita Kulkarni and Dr. Priyanka Satish (co-Chairs)
o    Social Media Ambassadors: Dr. Nadeen Faza and Dr. Priya Kothapalli (co-Chairs)
o   Sports and Exercise Cardiology Section - Dr. Silvana Molossi
o   Surgeons’ Section
o   Women in Cardiology Section - Dr. Anjlee Mehta and Dr. Lakshmi Chebrolu (co-Chairs)